Kontakta Alba

Du är alltid välkommen att kontakta oss!

Sverige

Mats Elofsson – Östra Skåne, Blekinge, Småland
mats.elofsson@alba.se
+46 730-428451

Anders Petersson – Västra skåne, Halmstad
anders.petersson@alba.se
+46 706-205617

Patrik Malmros – Mellanskåne, Österlen
patrik.malmros@alba.se
+46 730-428452

Anders Sjöstedt – Malmö, Södra Skåne
anders.sjostedt@alba.se
+46 730-428454

Ceyhun Kulbay – Stockholm, Uppsala, Södertälje
ceyhun.kulbay@alba.se
+46 730-428461

Lennart Andersson – Göteborg med omnejd
lennart.andersson@alba.se
+46 730-428471

Vakant – Jönköping med omnejd

+46 730-428473

Försäljningschef

Ulf Persson
ulf.persson@alba.se

+46 46-205617

 

13 + 15 =